2018 Summer League 6U / 8U Roster

8u Rosters

American Family Insurance

Coaches:

Jeremy Wright                                  dubbzzz42@yahoo.com            715-432-0310

Josh Hahn                                           heather_hahn@icloud.com         (715)551-8662

 

Kilynn Wright

Ava Hahn

Jaedalyn Berger

Emmery Isakson

Megan Wochinski

Lillian Johnson

Dayana Swope

Grace DuVair

Olivia Kolton

Brinley Kressel

 

 

BRB Autobody

 

Coaches:

Mandy Palmer                                  thepalmers4@gmail.com           715-573-7575

Lisa Schmidt                                       lisafabel@yahoo.com                715-571-3080

 

Tilly Palmer

Reagan Davczyk

Kate Schmidt

Emma Danke

Desiree Ringle

Maren Hamland

Emma McFarlane

Evelyn Wegner

Molly Gardner

Alyson Davczyk

Cadence Dunkel

 

Eagle Express

 

Coaches:

Bob Verhasselt                                 verhasseltmindy@yahoo.com    715-297-3327

Jason Weber                                      jweber@majorskylights.com      (906) 282-8432

Jennifer Jagodzinski                        jagkev22@gmail.com                715-574-2912

Brian Lambert                                    Blbolambert2008@gmail.com    7155719443

 

Kinzley Verhasselt

Madalyn Weber

Morea Hansen

Molly Meshak

Hope Jagodzinski

Olivia Lambert

Nyla Garvey

Clare Bodenheimer

Makenna McGrath

Kadence Marquardt

 

Tlusty, Kennedy, and Dirks

 

Coaches:

Adam Clemens                                 aclemens22@hotmail.com          715-432-9245

Eric Brittenham                                 cbrittenham@hotmail.com         715-370-2643

 

Ava Clemens

Kendall Dombeck

Emma Brittenham

Julia Heckendorf

Sidney Cole

Allison Blarek

Isabella Meliska

Alexandra Meliska

Natalie Ostrowski

Leah Sturm

Zinnia Haines

Lyla Kaetterhenry

Team Name Coach’s Name(s) Phone Number Email
Daises Peter Fuchs 715-571-0682 pfuchs71@gmail.com
Kristine Sladek 715-573-5283 teeneandtom@frontier.com
Irises Dawn Dietsche 715-574-6505 dawner78@hotmail.com
Joel Schult 715-581-6886 schult79@yahoo.com
Orchids Amanda O’Keefe 715-212-3725 ajosimitz@sbcglobal.net
Violets Rich Kruit 715-297-5003 rakruit@live.com
Ryan Treu 715-846-5873 ryan@woodchucks.com

 

6U Rosters

Kiwanis Club

Coaches

Jeremy Wright                 dubbzzz42@yahoo.com                        715-432-0310

Hartlee Wright
Isabella Erdman
Addison (Addy) Resch
Hannah Sukup
Emma Huebsch
Ashlee Betts
Ella Dahlke

Weston Dental

Melissa Marquardt          mdani2020@yahoo.com                       715-297-4966

Annabelle Marquardt
AbbyGail Walker
Chloe Arrowood
Abby Tesch
Dezra Swope
Ali D’Antonio
Anna Schmidt

Violet Hoff

Wausau 6U Coaches

Team Name Coach’s Name(s) Phone Number Email
Bumble Bees Chris Crawford 715-216-4266 chris.crawford@charter.com
Dragonflies Kim Landwehr 715-212-3540 kamootz@gmail.com
Vicky Witberler
Grasshoppers Shannon Grosnick 715-573-5299 shannon.grosnick@gmail.com