2017 Summer League 6U / 8U Roster

2017 Summer League 6U

BRB Autobody

coaches
Doug Schemmel 262-424-1979 schemd96@yahoo.com
Bradley Kluever 715-661-2449 bkluever@charter.net
Adam Clemens 715-432-9245 aclemens22@hotmail.com
  1. Evelyn Wegner
  2. Maryin Schemmel
  3. Abigail Kluever
  4. Emmery Isakson
  5. Alayna Ambroziak
  6. Ava Clemens
  7. Abby Tesch
  8. Serenity Chaignot

Kafka Infield

Melissa Marquardt
7152972030
mdani2020@yahoo.com
Kyle Marquardt 7152972030 mdani2020@yahoo.com
  1. Allison Blarek
  2. Emma Brittenham
  3. Grace duVair
  4. Kadence Marquardt
  5. Hope Jagodzinski
  6. Lily Krause-Baumann
  7. Ali D’Antonio

********************************************

Wausau Coaches Information

Dragonflies         Andre Scalcucci              715-370-0602     scalcuccia@gmail.com

Bumble Bees     Shannon Grosnick           715-573-5299     Shannon.grosnick@gmail.com

Ladybugs             Chris Crawford               715-216-4266     chris.crawford@charter.com

 

2017 Summer League 8U

American Family Insurance

Coaches
Bob Verhasselt 715-297-3327 bobverhasselt@yahoo.com
Jason Weber 9062828432 sfletcher21@hotmail.com
Mandy Palmer 715-573-7575, mandypalmer4@gmail.com
Travis Petterson 7155717662 travispetterson@gmail.com
  1. Tilly Palmer
  2. Kate Schmidt
  3. Emma Danke
  4. Kinzley Verhasselt
  5. Madalyn Weber
  6. Ava Mitchler
  7. Emma McFarlane
  8. Ella Roberts
  9. Morea Hansen
  10. Madilyn Kittel
  11. Desirae Ringle
  12. Mollie Meshak

 

Coaches
Doug Sutch 7155294923 sutchelectronics@aol.com
Jeremy Argiro 715 370 4940 jeremyargiro@yahoo.com
Tim Andrew 715-841-4002 tim.andrew@miron-construction.com

Sutch Electronics

  1. Alexis (Lexie) Gliniecki
  2. Reese Henrickson
  3. Madelyn Argiro
  4. Maddie Andrew
  5. Gabby Andrew
  6. Dayana Swope
  7. Megan Wochinski
  8. Natalie Ostrowski
  9. Izzy Sutch
  10. Autumn Betts
  11. Olivia Kurtzweil

Kiwanis Club of Wausau

Coaches
Chad Eckes 715-574-2852 chad.eckes@hotmail.com
Kris Klatt 715-370-1209 Nklatt32@hotmail.com
Brent Tesch 7155712438 brentvicki@hotmail.com
Katrina Irwin 7159660082 katrinamassa@gmail.com
  1. Maisy Eckes
  2. Aubrey Klatt
  3. Kinsley Klatt
  4. Kylee Tesch
  5. Hayden Borchardt
  6. Kendall Dombeck
  7. Rowyn Isakson
  8. Cadence Rice
  9. Maren Hamland
  10. Emmersyn Wilde
  11. Mikaela Giguere

 

Dental Visions

Coaches
Jeremy Wright (715) 432-0310 dubbzzz42@yahoo.com
Josh Hahn 7155518662 joshuah@pgainc.net
Pat Winnie 7158038427 Patrick_mwinnie@yahoo.com
  1. Maddy Winnie
  2. Kilynn Wright
  3. Ava Hahn
  4. Jaedalyn Berger
  5. Madelyn Hoppe
  6. Belen Braunger
  7. Binne Braunger
  8. Aleah Wittock
  9. Maddie Pagel
  10. Brooke Johnson
  11. Elli Meyer
  12. Jayda Wolff

Wausau Coaches Information

 

Lilacs                      Brad Keene        715-212-3914     bkeene4421@charter.net

Tulips                    Matt Taylor         715-370-4180    taylormatt30@yahoo.com

Violets                  Jason Henrich   920-750-1565     jason.henrich@gmail.com

Orchids                 Elise Cox (H)       715-212-8699     e_cox11@yahoo.com

Orchids                 Rod Cox (A)        715-551-0032     rodcox@coxandassociates.net

Irises                     Greg Sewall (H)  715-302-2782     gksewall@yahoo.com

Irises                     Stacy Olson (A)   715-581-7579     stacykolson@gmail.com

Daises                   Peter Fuchs        715-846-3671     pfuchs71@gmail.com