2018 Summer League 16U/18U Schedule

Medford                                     Medford Senior High diamond behind Elementary school 1065 W. Broadway
Everest                                        DCE JV/Varsity
Wis.Valley/Northland Lutheran         Northland Lutheran High School 2107 Tower Road Kronenwetter
Wausau                                      Sunnyvale #5/West Varsity
14-Jun 5:30 Medford Medford Wausau
14-Jun 5:30 DCE Varsity DCE Lutheran
21-Jun 5:30 Northland Lutheran Lutheran Medford
21-Jun 5:30 DCE Varsity DCE WAUSAU
28-Jun 5:30 Medford Medford DCE
28-Jun 5:30 Northland Lutheran Lutheran Wausau
12-Jul 5:30 Northland Lutheran Lutheran DCE
12-Jul 5:30 West Varsity Wausau Medford
19-Jul 5:30 Medford Medford Lutheran
19-Jul 5:30 West Varsity Wausau DCE
26-Jul 5:30 DCE Varsity DCE Medford
26-Jul 5:30 West Varsity Wausau Lutheran
Team Contact E-mail Phone Filed Location
DCE 14U Russ Wilke rwilke@kruegerwholesale.com 715-320-1235 DCE High School 6500 Alderson St. Weston, WI 54476
DCE 16U Mike Mathies & Russ Wilke mmathies@dce.k12.wi.us 715-573-6623 DCE High School 6500 Alderson St. Weston, WI 54477
Tomahawk Becky Theiler theiler@luhs.k12.wi.us theiler@lakelandunion.org 715-490-3588 715-966-0668 High School 4048 East King Rd (fields are in the back of the school)
Marathon Chad Thurs cthurs@marathin.k12.wi.us 715-842-7071 715-370-4255 Veterans Park
Antigo Jason Brettingen jason.brettingen@kretzlumber.com 715-216-2707 Al Remington Field  830 Langlade Road
Wausau #1 14U Rotographics Tim Pagel tpagel@wausauwindow.com tjpagel@solarus.net 715-432-9204 Wausau West 1200 W Wausau Ave (Field 1 or 2) Wausau East High 2607 N 18th St (fields 2  or 3)
Wausau #2 14U Norlen Bruce Christopherson chrisbd1@charter.net  715-297-2341 Same
Wausau #3 14U Furniture & app. Mart bpeissig@featherstonecabinetry.com 715-574-0071 Same
Merrill 14U Jason Krueger & Gabe Steinagel & Brian Schroder jason_krueger@charter.net  gsteinagel@yahoo.com traceybrian7072@gmail 715-571-2553 715-536-6739 715-218-1849 Marc Sports Complex 1100 Marc Dr.
Wausau 16U Fred Kirsch fredrickirsch@gmail.com 715-370-6401 Same
Medford 16U Virgil Berndt berndvi@medford.k12.wi.us 715-965-1133 Medford Senior High diamond behind Elementary school 1065 W. Broadway
northland/wisconsin valley 16U Coy Sawyer coysawyer@outlook.com 715-571-2207 2107 Tower Rd., Kronenwetter 54455