2017 Summer League 12U Roster

2017 12U Teams:

 

12U Tlusty, Kennedy, and Dirks

Coaches:

Lennie Hammond              715-212-8039            3psychos@charter.net

Rob Szekeress                   920-540-5755           rob.szekeress@petersonandmatz.com

Roster:

  1. Mikayla Pozorski
  2. Alexis Crawford
  3. Morgan Hahn
  4. Zoe Sepersky
  5. Kaitlyn Smith
  6. Emily Novotny
  7. Carly Czerwinski
  8. McKenna Hettinga
  9. Ella Szekeress
  10. Megan Szekeress
  11. Kiara Hammond
  12. Amelia Murwin

12U: Glen-Ray Radiators

Coaches:

Troy Kressel                715-573-3200           kressel9@yahoo.com

Matt Rahn                   715-574-1582           chewbwon@yahoo.com

Roster:

  1. Ella Wegner
  2. Jenna Check
  3. Madeline Poole
  4. Cassandra Poole
  5. Anna Zilisch
  6. Aiyanna Schroeder
  7. Lilliana Jessen
  8. Dakota Witucki
  9. Caitlyn Kressel
  10. Bethany Rahn
  11. Annika Dellich

 

12U: Fashion Villa

Coaches:

Michael Przybylski                           715-432-7168                   Mmprzskis@aol.com

Al Manning                                         715-573-2037                 biigal22@yahoo.com

Roster:

  1. Lily Manning
  2. Haley Potaracke
  3. Kasey Woolley
  4. Kendra Larson
  5. Stacey Przybylski
  6. Ella Pavlovich
  7. Riley Zuleger
  8. Sophia Bosi
  9. Claire Kozey
  10. Leanna D’Antonio
  11. Brei D’Antonio

 

12U: Fehrman Orthodontics

Coaches:

Jacques duVair                  715-212-3306                     jduvair@dce.k12.wi.us

Garrett Kislow                   715-370-1766                     kislowg@yahoo.com

Roster:

  1. Gabrielle duVair
  2. Shellby Walters
  3. Katherine Rice
  4. Megan Schultz
  5. Courtney Rhode
  6. Denali Benishek
  7. Paige Kislow
  8. Ella Guerndt
  9. Jenna Krause
  10. Isabelle Wolfe
  11. Abigail Kislow

Wausau Coaches Information

Dovorany Orthodontics                Paul Federici (head coach)           715-212-2749     pdfederici@gmail.com

Dovorany Orthodontics                 Jason Samz (assistant)                   715-572-6295     jsamz@zenithtechinc.com

Roto Graphics                                  Mike Nelson (head coach)           715-470-0772     1967m.nelson@gmail.com

Roto Graphics                                Nathan Thome (assistant)            715-843-9532     nthome@wausauschools.org

Breakfast Optimist                          Bruce Christophersen (hc)           715-298-1067     chrisbd1@charter.net

Breakfast Optimist             Terry Brown (assistant)                                 715-573-3668     tbrown@charlesrivergroup.com

Featherstone Cabinetry    Bill Peisseg (head coach)              715-574-0071               bpeissig@featherstonecabinetry.com

Featherstone Cabinetry                 Chris Crawford (assistant)            715-216-4266     chrisrcrawford@charter.net

Norlen-Tomcor                              Chris Grosskreutz (hc)                   715-574-1385     grosskreutz_chris@hotmail.com

Norlen-Tomcor                                 Kristine Sladek (assistant)           715-845-7717     ksladek@wausauschools.org