2018 Summer League 12U Roster

Fashion Villa

Coaches :

Troy Kressel           kressel9@yahoo.com                          715-573-3200

Rich Cook               rcook2115@charter.net                      715-302-8620

Casey Jessen          Casey.Jessen88@gmail.com                715-212-4911

Roster:

Katherine Rice

Kendra Larson

Kasey Woolley

Ava Aldrian

Dakota Witucki

Ava Sepersky

Lyn Sepersky

Caitlyn Kressel

Lilliana Jessen

Brianna Cook

Jadyn Dahlke

 

Glen Ray Radiators

 

Coaches:

Rob Szekeress             rob.szekeress@petersonandmatz.com           920-540-5755

Gregg James               rondajames@msn.com                                   715-571-0039

Scott Spear                  jenniferspear71@gmail.com                          715-571-7007

 

Roster:

Lily Manning

Aiyanna Schroeder

Carly Cerwinski

Angelina Napierala

Mikayla Pozorski

Cassandra Poole

Aliya James

Samantha Johnson

Lola Carter

Josie Widman

Sydney Spear

Ella Szekeress

 

Dental Visions

Coaches:

Travis Meverden                     shari.meverden@gmail.com              715-432-6528

Pat Winnie                              patrick_mwinnie@yahoo.com            715-803-8427

Mike Pryzbylski                       mmprzskis@aol.com                          715-432-7168

 

Roster:

Jenna Krause

Kailtlyn Smith

McKenna Hettinga

Stacy Pryzbylski

Emily Winnie

Harper Brandenburg

Allison Kramer

Lepri Wade

Kelsey Meverden

Taylor Freidel

Mara Meverden

Rory Salvesen

Team Name Coach’s Name(s) Phone Number Email
Merrill 12’s Scott Semling 715-571-3560 scottjr@semlingdistributing.com
Chad Emmer 715-921-0489 chadandcarla@frontier.com
Dental Visions Travis Meverden 715-432-6528 travis.meverden@gmail.com
Glen Ray Radiators Rob Szekeress 920-540-5755 rob.szekeress@petersonandmatz.com
Fashion Villa Troy Kressel 715-573-3200 kressel9@yahoo.com
Breakfast Optimist Nate Thome 715-843-9532 nthome@wausauschools.org
Mike Nelson 715-470-0772 1967m.nelson@gmail.com
Dick’s Sporting Goods Gandriel Henrich 715-252-5944 g.gulli19@gmail.com
Chris Grosskreutz 715-574-1385 grosskreutz_chris@hotmail.com
Dovorany Jaime Hughes 715-977-1024 jaimehughes78@yahoo.com
Kelly Berndt 715-675-9200 kberndtrn@gmail.com
Featherstone Cabinetry Bill Peissig 715-574-0071 bpeissig@featherstonecabinetry.com
Chris Crawford 715-216-4266 chrisrcrawford@charter.net
Finishing Touch Signs Mark Sukanen 715-843-7172 sukanens@charter.net