2018 Summer League 10U Rosters

Marshfield Clinic

Coaches:

Travis Petterson                travispetterson@gmail.com     (715)571-7662

Adam Roberts                   aroberts012308@gmail.com        715-409-9098

Brent Tesch                        brentvicki@hotmail.com             (715)571-2438

 

Ella Roberts

Ava Michler

Anabelle Preuss

Madilyn Kittel

Lexi Volm

Kylee Tesch

Katelyn Nousen

Olivia Johnson

Emily Norrington

Olivia Kurtzweil

 

Dental Visions

 

Coaches:

Pat Winnie                          patrick_mwinnie@yahoo.com     715-803-8427

Kat Woolley                        kat_711@live.com                           715-370-1197

Dusty Hahn                         dahahns@charter.net                   715-409-9963

 

Maddy Winnie

Kelsey Woolley

Michayla Susa

Aubrey Klatt

Kinsley Klatt

Sydney Geiss

Holly Hahn

Iris Weden

Clara Piette

Angel Stroik

Emmersyn Wilde

 

 

Sutch Electronics

Coaches:

Doug Sutch                         Sutchelectronics@aol.com          7155294923

Jeremy Arigo                     rebecaargiro1@gmail.com           715 370 4940

 

Izzy Sutch

Madelyn Arigo

Allison Polak

Jayda Wolff

Brooke Johnson

Autumn Betts

Sophia Anderson

Callia Hoffman

Maddie Pagel

Ava Witmore

Carly Korpita

 

 

Auto Select

Coaches:

Chad Eckes                         chad.eckes@hotmail.com                            715-574-2852

Brett Schulz                        shellyschulz98@yahoo.com                        7155719413

Brandon Hoppe                 mindy@innerpieceinteriors.com              715-432-0630

 

Piper Schulz

Maisy Eckes

Victoria Carr

Lauren Semrow

Evelyn Semrow

Cadence Rice

Whitney Walker

Devany Walker

Madelyn Hoppe

Rowyn Isakson

Navaeh Waukau

 

Inter City State Bank

Coaches:

Becky Brown                      bkymbrn@yahoo.com                              715-551-7500

Bob Verhasselt                 verhasseltmindy@yahoo.com                   715-297-3327

 

Brooke Brown

Kralen Verhasselt

Kloe Everett

Izabel Lezcano

Leah Gast

Sarah Breuning

Hannah Hanson

Lexie Gliniecki

Kali Rutta

Chloe McDanel

Elisa Chapin

Team Name Coach’s Name(s) Phone Number Email
Cardinals Greg Sewall 715-302-2782 gksewall@yahoo.com
Stacy Olson 715-581-7579 stacykolson@gmail.com
Eagles Kristine Ballesteros 715-218-5049 ballesterosk@trinity.org
Leanne Matz 715-302-4634 matzleanne@gmail.com
Falcons Kurt Schultz 715-571-7132 ksguiding@gmail.com
Matt Deffner 715-370-0289 rgoldy18@yahoo.com
Dustin Hulstrom 715-470-1040 dustinhulstrom@hotmail.com
Hawks Brad Keene 715-212-3914 bkeene4421@charter.net
Owls Phil Harder 715-409-0365 poharder@icloud.com
Wrens Brian Brandt 715-212-4021 bbrandt@wausauschools.org