2017 Summer League 10U Rosters

Intercity Bank

Coaches:

Bob Verhasselt 715-297-3327 bobverhasselt@yahoo.com
Brett Schulz 7155719413 sportsmed98@icloud.com
Rick Meyer 715 581-1405 rmmeyer04@yahoo.com

Players:

  1. Grace Armstrong
  2. Hannah Hanson
  3. Kralen Verhasselt
  4. Devany Walker
  5. Ava Sepersky
  6. Anna Meyer
  7. Jordyn Sickler
  8. Lyn Sepersky
  9. Ava Whitmore
  10. Samantha Johnson
  11. Ava Aldrian
  12. Piper Schulz
  13. Olivia Johnson

Eagle Express

Coaches:

Richard Cook 7153028620 rcook2115@charter.net
Scott Spear 7155717007 jenniferspear71@gmail.com
Kris Carr 715-297-2277 kcarr2626@gmail.com
Corrina Norbaum 715-881-1816 cnorrbom@hotmail.com

Players:

  1. Lauren Semrow
  2. Evelyn Semrow
  3. Jadyn Dahlke
  4. Sydney Spear
  5. OnaRae Larson
  6. Lepri Wade
  7. Lola Carter
  8. Brianna Cook
  9. Abigail Ostrowski
  10. Victoria Carr
  11. Sarah Miller
  12. Lexi Volm
  13. Olivia Goertz

 

Dental Visions

Coaches:

Pat Winnie 7158038427 Patrick_mwinnie@yahoo.com
Kat Woolley 715-241-6887 Kat_711@live.com

Players:

  1. Angel Stroik
  2. Kelsey Woolley
  3. Samantha Smith
  4. Michayla Susa
  5. Clara Piette
  6. Emily Winnie
  7. Josie Widmann
  8. Sidney Geiss
  9. Nevaeh Mathwich
  10. Holly Hahn
  11. Rory Salvesen
  12. Harper Brandenburg

Auto Select

Coaches:

Travis Meverden 715-432-6528 travis.meverden@gmail.com
Josh Freidl 715-203-2386 freidel729@gmail.com
Gregg James 715.571.0039 Gregg_James@hotmail.com

Players:

  1. Adison Wojnowiak
  2. Krista Via
  3. Aliya James
  4. Kelsey Meverden
  5. Mara Meverden
  6. Izabel Lezcano
  7. Brooke Brown
  8. Kaitleyn Ruenger
  9. Sarah Breunig
  10. Taylor Freidel
  11. Luciana Ferrario
  12. Annabelle Preuss

Wausau coaches Information

Bluejays               Shawn McMahon            715 581- 6705     samcmahon@live.com

Cardinals              Kate Frank                          920 590-1760      KLF10688@gmail.com

Eagles                   Nicole Chapin                   715 573-1313      Nlpickle32@aol.com

Falcons                 Kurt Schultz                       715 571-7132     ksguiding@gmail.com

Hawks                   Steve Jankowski              715 410-8884     sjankowski@rocketmail.com

Owls                      Phil Harder                         715 409-0365      poharder@icloud.com

Robins                  Angela Calmes                 715 432- 1355    acalmes@churchmutual.com

Wrens                   Jaime Hughes                   715-977-1024     Jaimehughes78@yahoo.com