2022 Varsity / JV Schedule

Activity Time  Opponent Location            Comments
Thursday March 31, 2022
 Varsity Doubleheader 4:00PM Away vs Multiple Schools Rhinelander High School          
W DCE 3 – 0 Rhinelander
L New London 7 – 0 DCE
Tuesday Apr 19, 2022
Varsity Game 4:30PM Away vs Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln Lincoln High School – RASC-East Field           L Rapids 8, DCE 1
JV Game 4:30PM   Lincoln High School – RASC-West Field            
Thursday Apr 21, 2022
Varsity Game 4:30PM Merrill DC Everest High School           W DCE 4, Merrill 3
JV Game 4:30PM Merrill DC Everest High School            
Saturday Apr 23, 2022
 Varsity Game 4:30PM Stevens Point DC Everest High School           Win DCE 2, SPASH 1
 JV Game 4:30PM Stevens Point DC Everest High School            
Monday Apr 25, 2022
JV Game

11:00AM

Away vs Stoughton Mosinee High School            
Wednesday Apr 27, 2022
Varsity Game 4:30PM Marshfield High School DC Everest High School           L DCE 1, Marshfield 13
JV Game 4:30PM Marshfield High School DC Everest High School            
Thursday Apr 28, 2022
Varsity Game 4:30PM Away vs Stevens Point Woyak Field           L SPASH 6, DCE 4
JV Game 4:30PM Away vs Stevens Point Woyak Field            
Friday Apr 29, 2022
Varsity Game 4:30PM Away vs Wausau West Wausau West Field #1           W West 2, DCE 6
Monday May 2, 2022
Varsity Game 4:30PM Wausau East DC Everest High School           W DCE 14, Wausau East 0
JV Game 4:30PM Wausau East DC Everest High School            
Tuesday May 3, 2022
Varsity Game 4:30PM Wausau West  DC Everest High School           W DCE 14, Wausau West 7
JV Game 4:30PM Wausau West  DC Everest High School            
Saturday May 7, 2022
Varsity Invitational 11:00AM Multiple Schools DC Everest High School            De Pere, Mosinee, Wisconsin Dells, DCE
                   
Monday May 9, 2022
 Varsity Game 4:30PM Away vs. Wausau East Wausau East High School Field S1           Rescheduled from 4/7/22
                   
Tuesday May 10, 2022
Varsity Game 4:30PM Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln DC Everest High School            
JV Game 4:30PM Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln DC Everest High School            
Thursday May 12, 2022
Varsity Game 4:30PM Away vs Merrill MARC (Merrill Area Recreational Center)            
JV Game 4:30PM Away vs Merrill MARC (Merrill Area Recreational Center)            
Saturday May 14, 2022
Varsity Doubleheader 11:00AM Multiple Schools DC Everest High School           Eau Clair Memorial, Hudson, Wausau West, DCE
JV Quad 11:00AM Away vs. Multiple Schools

Wausau West High School

          Eau Clair Memorial, Hudson, Wausau West, DCE
Tuesday May 17, 2022
Varsity Game 5:00PM Away vs. Marshfield Marshfield Madison Elementary School            
JV Game 5:00PM Away vs. Marshfield Braem Park            
Friday May 20, 2022
Varsity Doubleheader 4:00PM Eau Claire North  DC Everest High School            
JV Doubleheader 4:00PM Eau Claire North  DC Everest High School