2017 High School JV2 Schedule

Activity Type Day Date Time Versus Location   Comments
Softball: Girls JV 2 Game  Tue 04/04/2017 4:30pm Away vs. Merrill MARC postponed ( date tbd)
Softball: Girls JV 2 Game Thu 04/06/2017 4:00pm Away vs. Chippewa Falls Casper Park cancelled
Softball: Girls JV 2 Game Mon 04/10/2017 4:00pm Away vs. Medford Medford Area Elementary School 2 five inning games
Softball: Girls JV 2 Game Tue 04/11/2017 4:30pm Away vs. Stevens Point(Ben Franklin) Ben Franklin Junior High
Softball: Girls JV 2 Game Thu 04/13/2017 4:30pm Away vs. Wausau West Wausau West High School
Softball: Girls JV 2 Game Thu 04/20/2017 5:30pm Stevens Point (PJ Jacobs) Greenheck Fieldhouse
Softball: Girls JV 2 Game Thu 04/27/2017 4:30pm Merrill DCE Middle School 2 five inning games
Softball: Girls JV 2 Game Tue 05/02/2017 5:30pm Stevens Point (PJ Jacobs) Greenheck Fieldhouse
Softball: Girls JV 2 Game Thu 05/04/2017 5:30pm Stevens Point (Ben Franklin) Greenheck Fieldhouse
Softball: Girls JV 2 Game Fri 05/05/2017 4:30pm Mosinee Greenheck Fieldhouse
Softball: Girls JV 2 Game Tue 05/09/2017 5:30pm Wausau West Greenheck Fieldhouse
Softball: Girls JV 2 Game Thu 05/11/2017 4:00pm WI Rapids Greenheck Fieldhouse
Softball: Girls JV 2 Doubleheader Mon 05/15/2017 4:00pm Antigo Greenheck Fieldhouse We will play two 5 inning games with a 1.5 hour time  limit per game
Softball: Girls JV 2 Game Tue 05/16/2017 4:30pm Away vs. Stevens Point (PJ Jacobs) Bannach South
Softball: Girls JV 2 Game Thu 05/18/2017 4:30pm WI Rapids DCE Middle School
Softball: Girls JV 2 Game Fri 05/19/2017 5:00pm Mosinee Mosinee High School