2018 High School JV2 Schedule

Activity Type Day Date Time Versus Location   Comments
Softball: Girls JV 2 Game  Tue 04/03/2018 4:30pm Away vs. Stevens Pont Ben Franklin JH
Softball: Girls JV 2 Game Thu 04/05/2018 4:30pm Home vs. Chippewa Falls DCE Middle School
Softball: Girls JV 2 Game Tues 04/10/2018 4:30pm Home vs. Wausau West DCE High School
Softball: Girls JV 2 Game Thu 04/12/2018 4:30pm Home vs. Wisconsin Rapids DCE Middle School
Softball: Girls JV 2 Game Tues 04/17/2018 4:30pm Away vs. PJ Jacobs Bannach Field South
Softball: Girls JV 2 Game Thu 04/19/2018 5:30pm Stevens Point DCE Middle School
Softball: Girls JV 2 Game Tues 04/24/2018 5:30pm Merrill DCE Middle School
Softball: Girls JV 2 Game Thu 04/26/2018 4:30pm Away vs Wausau West Wausau West High School
Softball: Girls JV 2 Game Fri 04/27/2018 4:00pm Home vs Mosinee DCE High School
Softball: Girls JV 2 Game Tues 05/01/2018 4:30pm Away vs Wisconsin Rapids Grove Elementary
Softball: Girls JV 2 Game Thu 05/03/2018 5:30pm Home vs PJ Jacobs DCE High School
Softball: Girls JV 2 Game Tues 05/08/2018 4:30pm Away vs Stevens Point Ben Franklin JH
Softball: Girls JV 2 Game Tue 05/15/2018 4:00pm Home vs Wausau West DCE High School
Softball: Girls JV 2 Game Thu 05/17/2018 4:30pm WI Rapids DCE High School
Softball: Girls JV 2 Game Fri 05/18/2018 4:30pm Away vs Merrill MARC (Merrill Area Recreational Center)