2017 8th Grade Schedule

Activity Type Day Date Time Versus Location   Comments
Softball: Girls 8th Game Thu 05/08/2017 4:15pm Away vs. Medford Area Medford Jaycee Ball Field
Softball:Girls 8th Game Tue 04/17/2017 4:00pm Horace Mann Greenheck Fieldhouse
Softball: Girls 8th Game Tue 04/18/2017 4:00pm Away vs. Ben Franklin Lower Whiting Park
Softball: Girls 8th Game Thu 04/20/2017 5:30pm Newman Catholic Greenheck Fieldhouse
Softball: Girls 8th Game Tue 04/25/2017 4:00pm Away vs. Ben Franklin Lower Whiting Park
Softball: Girls 8th Game Thu 04/27/2017 4:00pm Away vs. PJ Jacobs Bannach Field South
Softball: Girls 8th Game Tue 05/02/2017 4:00pm Merrill Greenheck Fieldhouse
Softball: Girls 8th Game Thu 05/04/2017 4:00pm Marshfield Greenheck Fieldhouse
Softball: Girls 8th Game Tue 05/09/2017 4:00pm WI Rapids Greenheck Fieldhouse
Softball: Girls 8th Game Thu 05/11/2017 4:00pm Away vs. Horace Mann Horace Mann Middle School
Softball: Girls 8th Game Tue 05/16/2017 4:00pm Ben Franklin J.H. DCE Middle School
Softball: Girls 8th Game Thu 05/18/2017 4:00pm Away vs. WI Rapids Grove Elementary School