2019 8th Grade Schedule

Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Newman Catholic Middle  Greenheck Fieldhouse 
Varsity Softball Field
 
       
 
 
 
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. P.J. Jacobs J.H.  Lower Whiting Park  2:45PM    7:00PM   
 
#4998 travel w/JV2 Softball
 
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Wisconsin Rapids Middle School  DC Everest Middle School 
Softball Fields
 
       
 
 
 
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Horace Mann Middle  DC Everest Middle School 
Softball Fields
 
       
 
 
 
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Ben Franklin J.H.  Lower Whiting Park  2:45PM    6:00PM   
 
#5007 This is game 1 of 2 on the field tonight – 1.5 hour time limit
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Merrill  MARC (Merrill Area Recreation Center)  3:15PM    6:30PM   
 
#5008
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Ben Franklin J.H.  Lower Whiting Park  2:45PM    6:00PM   
 
#5011
 
Friday, May 10, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Medford  Medford Area Elementary School  2:30PM    7:45PM   
 
#5014 travel w/ JV2 Softball
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Newman Catholic Middle  Sunny Vale Park – Wausau  3:00PM    7:00PM   
 
#5020 travel w/ JV2 Baseball
 
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Newman Catholic  Sunnyvale Park         
 
 
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Horace Mann Middle  Greenheck Fieldhouse 
Varsity Softball Field
 
       
 
 
 
Monday, May 20, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Medford  Greenheck Fieldhouse 
JV Softball Field
 
       
 
 
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Merrill  Greenheck Field House 
JV Softball Field