2020 8th Grade Schedule

Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves    Return    Comments
Monday, Apr 13, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Newman Catholic  DC Everest Middle School
Softball Fields
 
       
 
 
 
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. P.J. Jacobs J.H.  Lower Whiting Park  4:30PM    7:00PM   
 
90 Minute Time limit Bus #5832
 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Wisconsin Rapids Middle School  Wisconsin Rapids Area Middle School  2:30PM    6:15PM   
 
Bus #5833
 
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Horace Mann Middle  Horace Mann Middle School  3:05PM    5:30PM   
 
Bus #5834
 
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Ben Franklin Gold  Greenheck Field House         
 
 
 
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Merrill  MARC (Merrill Area Recreation Center)  3:15PM    6:15PM   
 
Bus #5835
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Ben Franklin Blue  DC Everest Middle School
Softball Fields
 
       
 
 
 
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Medford  Medford Area High School  2:15PM    6:45PM   
 
Bus #5836
 
Monday, May 11, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Medford  DC Everest Middle School
Softball Fields
 
       
 
 
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Newman Catholic  Sunnyvale Park  2:30PM    6:00PM   
 
Bus #5837
 
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Horace Mann Middle  Horace Mann Middle School  3:05PM    6:00PM   
 
Bus #5838
 
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Merrill  DC Everest Middle School
Softball Fields